Art For Progress https://www.artforprogress.org NYC Non Profit Arts Education Music Community Visual Arts School Programs Public Thu, 25 May 2017 22:58:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Hidden Rap https://www.artforprogress.org/hidden-rap/ Mon, 22 May 2017 02:06:38 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21314 Wearable Art: Why Bodysuits Are So Hot Right Now https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-why-bodysuits-are-so-hot-right-now/ Mon, 15 May 2017 16:47:38 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21263 Wearable Art: What You Need To Know About Rei Kawakubo and Comme des Garçons at The Met https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-what-you-need-to-know-about-rei-kawakubo-and-comme-des-garcons-at-the-met/ Sun, 07 May 2017 02:04:34 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21131 It Gets Better, Really https://www.artforprogress.org/it-gets-better-really/ Thu, 04 May 2017 22:15:04 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20974 Madness, Compassion, Art https://www.artforprogress.org/madness-compassion-art/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:20:47 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20896 Wearable Art: Edward Enninful’s Appointment As New Editor Of British Vogue Breaks Ground https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-edward-enninfuls-appointment-as-new-editor-of-british-vogue-breaks-ground/ Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:05:55 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20887 Shot Through the Heart https://www.artforprogress.org/shot-through-the-heart/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:53:24 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20846 Wearable Art: Why Unprofitable Tictail Market Is Actually Totally Worth It https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-why-tictail-goes-off-line-and-people-are-not-really-buying-it/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 16:20:09 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20853 Art for Progress presents “Homegrown” https://www.artforprogress.org/art-for-progress-presents-homegrown/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:06:19 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20842 The Life and Death of a Musical Prodigy https://www.artforprogress.org/the-life-and-death-of-a-musical-prodigy/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:06:25 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20824