Art For Progress https://www.artforprogress.org NYC Non Profit Arts Education Music Community Visual Arts School Programs Public Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:50:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Bored https://www.artforprogress.org/hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-woman-bored/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:50:57 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21468 Art for Progress Fundraising Campaign https://www.artforprogress.org/art-for-progress-fundraising-campaign/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:46:06 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21463 Wearable Art: A Calvin Klein AD That Doubles As A Teen-Filled Music Video For The XX https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-a-calvin-klein-ad-that-doubles-as-a-teen-filled-music-video-for-the-xx/ Sun, 02 Jul 2017 16:49:54 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21456 Art for Progress + NOoSPHERE Arts present “Haven” https://www.artforprogress.org/art-for-progress-noosphere-arts-present-haven/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:53:39 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21450 Now More Than Ever: Human Rights Watch Film Festival 2017 https://www.artforprogress.org/now-more-than-ever-human-rights-watch-film-festival-2017/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:01:01 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21430 Wearable Art: Kate’s Favorite $65 Superga Sneakers https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-kates-favorite-65-superga-sneakers/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:48:31 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21414 Hidden Rap https://www.artforprogress.org/hidden-rap/ Mon, 22 May 2017 02:06:38 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21314 Wearable Art: Why Bodysuits Are So Hot Right Now https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-why-bodysuits-are-so-hot-right-now/ Mon, 15 May 2017 16:47:38 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21263 Wearable Art: What You Need To Know About Rei Kawakubo and Comme des Garçons at The Met https://www.artforprogress.org/wearable-art-what-you-need-to-know-about-rei-kawakubo-and-comme-des-garcons-at-the-met/ Sun, 07 May 2017 02:04:34 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=21131 It Gets Better, Really https://www.artforprogress.org/it-gets-better-really/ Thu, 04 May 2017 22:15:04 +0000 https://www.artforprogress.org/?p=20974